Issue 2!

First things first, it’s been brought to my attention that a few peeps check this site for news on new Dangerine releases rather than my Tumblr or Twitter, so I really need to keep on top of that.  After all, this is supposed to be the Dangerine hub, so I should treat it thus.

So yeah, apologies to anyone who thought I’d just gone dark on Dangerine just because I was being slack with the web duties.

But, there’s good news!  Dangerine issue 2 is out, nice and shiny, bigger, sleeker, and with plenty of cosmic origin-stories and high-stakes face-punchery!  Check it out at the store.

Also, if you’re a digital comics person, you can grab yourself digital editions of issues 1 and 2 at the store as well.  Save some cash, and some shelf-space too!

That’s all for now, I’ll be back before long with some fresh updates.

Promise.

Leave a Reply

